FANDOM


Current TV shows Edit

This list includes shows which have not ended or been cancelled, and that have frequently been watched.

Table key
  Bold  Favorite TV show of network
  Bold  Favorite TV show overall
Network Show Air date Time slot
Freeform Pretty Little Liars Apr. 18 Tuesday 8:00 p.m.
The Fosters Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.
Famous in Love Apr. 18 9:00 p.m.
Young & Hungry Mar. 17 Friday 8:00 p.m.
Fox Scream Queens Sep. 20 Tuesday 9:00 p.m.
Family Guy Sep. 25 Sunday 9:00 p.m.
The Last Man on Earth Sep. 25 Sunday 9:30 p.m.
The Mick Jan. 1 Tuesday 8:30 p.m.
Comedy Central South Park Sep. 14 Wednesday 10:00 p.m.
NBC Grimm Jan. 6 Friday 8:00 p.m.
Superstore Jan. 5 Thursday 8:00 p.m.
Powerless Feb. 2 8:30 p.m.
CBS The Big Bang Theory Sep. 19 Thursday 8:00 p.m.
2 Broke Girls Oct. 10 Monday 9:00 p.m.
The CW The Vampire Diaries Oct. 21 Friday 8:00 p.m.
The Originals Mar. 3 Friday 8:00 p.m.
Riverdale Jan. 26 Thursday 9:00 p.m.
Disney Channel Girl Meets World Sep. 16 Friday 8:30 p.m.

Weekly calendarEdit

Timeslot Sunday Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday
8:00 p.m. The Fosters The Big Bang Theory Grimm
Superstore The Vampire Diaries
Riverdale
8:30 p.m. The Mick
9:00 p.m. Family Guy 2 Broke Girls

By network Edit

No. Network Shows
4 Freeform Pretty Little Liars, The Fosters, Famous in Love, Young & Hungry
Fox Scream Queens, Family Guy, The Last Man on Earth, The Mick
3 NBC Grimm, Superstore, Powerless
The CW The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Riverdale
2 CBS The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls
1 Comedy Central South Park
Disney Channel Girl Meets World
FX American Horror Story

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.